To access the Project Assignment sub-menu, click Settings > Project Assignment. As shown below:
When clicking on this menu, a message is displayed informing that this action will result in the assignment of all users to all projects registered in the system and will overwrite all previously made project assignment settings.
Upon confirmation, the process is executed and all users are now able to link prints and copies to all projects registered in the system.